Page 7

266394 Elboken 2017 ePDF

Kundsupport Jenny Åberg Kundsupport/Fakturering Tel.dir: +46 8 449 27 16 jenny.aberg@elko.se Administration Säljare Tel. 08-449 27 27 Carina Kamb Logistiksamordnare Tel.dir: +46 8 449 27 03 carina.kamb@elko.se Stefan Hermansson Kundsupport/Offerter Tel.dir: +46 8 449 27 13 stefan.hermansson@elko.se Jakob Ros Verkställande Direktör Tel.dir:+46 8 449 27 11 Mobil: +46 72 218 84 66 jakob.ros@elko.se Thomas Wahlberg Marknad Tel.dir: +46 8 449 27 06 thomas.wahlberg@elko.se Pär Ermeryd Försäljningschef Tel.dir:+46 8 449 27 09 par.ermeryd@elko.se Ronny Nilsson Säljare Tel.dir: +46 8 449 27 12 ronny.nilsson@elko.se Michael Druse Säljare Tel.dir: +46 8 449 27 05 michael.druse@elko.se Tobias Gråfors Säljare Tel.dir:+46 8 449 27 15 tobias.grafors@elko.se Torbjörn Erlandsson Controller Tel.dir: +46 8 449 27 01 torbjorn.erlandsson@elko.se Mats Stahl Produktchef Svagsröm och dosor Tel.dir: +46 8 449 27 07 mats.stahl@elko.se Peter Jannerfjärd Produktkoordinator Tel.dir: +46 8 449 27 18 peter.jannerfjard@elko.se Alexander Svärd Produktchef Starkström och Bright Tel.dir: +46 8 449 27 17 alexander.svard@elko.se Vakant Kundsupport Tel.dir: +46 8 449 27 27 info@elko.se


266394 Elboken 2017 ePDF
To see the actual publication please follow the link above